Library Board Meeting

The Library Board meets the first Monday of each month at the library at 7:00 p.m. The public is welcome.

When: 
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm