Library Board Meeting

Board Meetings are the second Monday of every month at 7 p.m. (unless indicated otherwise). The public is welcome to attend.

As of July 13, 2020, Board Meetings will no longer be the first Monday of every month.

View meeting agendas and minutes here.

When: 
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, May 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm