Richfield 4H Monthly Meeting

When: 
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
Where: 
Richfield Town Hall